Search committee named for TSM dean


We are proud to announce the members of the Dean President Search Committee. These leaders from our major constituencies will receive candidate applications and prayerfully work through the selection process with the goal of presenting several finalists to the Board of Trustees. More information on the search process will be announced in the coming weeks.


The Most Rev. Robert Duncan, Committee Chair
Archbishop Emeritus, Anglican Church in North America; Donegal, PA

The Rev. Dr. Ross Blackburn (MDiv ’95)
Rector, Christ the King Anglican Fellowship; Boone, NC

The Very Rev. Paul Donison
Rector and Dean, Christ Church Cathedral Plano; Plano, TX

The Rev. Cn. Dr. Jessica Jones
Provincial Canon for Next Generation Leadership Initiative of the Anglican Church in North America; St. Augustine, FL

The Rt. Rev. Mark Lawrence
Bishop, The Anglican Diocese of South Carolina; Charleston, CS

Ms. Elizabeth L Lewis, Esq.
Senior Counsel, Cooley LLP; McLean, VA

Mr. Brad Root, Ex-Officio
Chairman, Board of Trustees; Managing Director, Brockwood Securities Partners, LLC; Pittsburgh, PA

Mr. Doug Wicker
Executive Vice President, PNC Bank; Pittsburgh, PA

Mr. Belton Zeigler, Esq.
Partner, Womble, Carlyle Sandridge & Rice LLP; Columbia, SC


The Rev. Dr. David Ney
Associate Professor of Church History; Ambridge, PA


Dr. Sarah Lebhar Hall (MDiv ’01), Committee Vice Chair
Adjunct Professor of Hebrew and Hebrew Bible, Gordon Conwell Seminiary and Trinity School for Ministry; Tallahassee, FL

The Rev. David Allert (MDiv ’99)
Rector, Christ the King Anglican Church; St. Augustine, FL

The Rev. Brian Hughes (MDiv ’12)
Rector, Holy Spirit Anglican Church; San Diego, CA

The Rev. Jonathan Wong (MDiv ’08)
Priest-in-Charge, Good Shepherd Church; Singapore
Regional Dean of Vietnam

Mr. David Zamora (MDiv ’20)
Ph.D. Student, Wheaton College; Chicago, IL


The Rev. Cn. Andrew Gross
Director of Communications, Anglican Church in North America; Atlanta, GA

The Rev. David Hanke
Rector, Restoration Anglican Church; Arlington, VA


Ms. Elaine Lucci, Committee HR Representative
Payroll, Benefits, & HR Administrator; Ambridge, PA

Ms. Allyson Martin, Committee Secretary
Executive Assistant to the Board of Trustees; Ambridge, PA